By allowing us to store images of your teams face you will help our model improve its recognition accuracy. We will not store any identifiable information (name, etc...) as these are never passed to the server anyway. Instead we just store that this face belongs to a unique individual. Once the image has been used to improve our model, it will be deleted forever. We will also obviously never share these faces with any third party and you will always be able to remove them from our servers when ever you want.